Policies & Procedures, Section 9.8

Faculty Panel Member Roster

2023-2024 Academic Year

Amy Glasmeier, Professor of Economic Geography and Regional Planning (Urban Studies and Planning)

Catherine Wolfram, William F. Pounds Professor of Energy Economics and Professor of Applied Economics (Sloan School of Management)

Emery Brown, *Edward Hood Taplin Professor of Medical Engineering and Computational Neuroscience (Brain and Cognitive Sciences)*

Gareth McKinley, School of Engineering Professor of Teaching Innovation (Mechanical Engineering)

Graham Jones, Associate Professor of Anthropology and Margaret MacVicar Faculty Fellow (Anthropology)

Heidi Nepf, Donald and Martha Harleman Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering and MacVicar Faculty Fellow (Civil and Environmental Engineering)

Jacqueline Lees, Virginia and D.K. Ludwig Professor for Cancer Research and Associate Director of the Koch Institute for Integrative Cancer Research

Kate Kellogg, David J. McGrath Jr Professor of Management and Innovation and Professor of Business Administration (Sloan School of Management)

Klavs F. Jensen, Warren K. Lewis Professor of Chemical Engineering and Professor of Materials Science and Engineering (Materials Science and Engineering)

Malick Ghachem, Head of History, Professor of History and Research Affiliate at the Center for International Studies (History)

Mark Jarzombek, Professor of the History and Theory of Architecture (Architecture)

Mitchel Resnick, LEGO Papert Professor of Learning Research (MIT Media Lab)

Tanalis Padilla, *Professor of History (History)*

Tom Mrowka, Professor of Mathematics (Mathematics)