MIT Change-Maker Awards | Get Involved

MIT Change-Maker Awards

MIT recognizes outstanding students, faculty, and staff for their work to combat sexual misconduct at the annual Change-Maker Awards, started in April 2017. Because much of this work is understated, the Awards are meant to highlight those who affect positive change in our community. Any student, staff, or faculty member can be nominated for this award!


Nominations for the 2019 Change-Maker Awards are open until March 8th. Anyone in the MIT community can nominate an individual or group that has contributed positively towards creating a safer and healthier campus culture! Linked here is the nomination form that closes on March 8th, 2019. 

Change Maker 2019 poster